Wow... W1nge are total noobs

DeletedUser

It seems that W1nge cannot defeat Nomads Single-handedly, so they have to call in Hunter and Time to...

all this war happened was due to fact that we Nomads left time after merging with them as we didnt like how the tribe was run...

Now look at where w1nge is... and then look at Nomads... after that look at the position of time ( who declares war on us first.. and cant even fight a fair battle) and finally.. look at HUNTER...

it has to take 3 tribes to take on Nomads... total noobs.

1. W1nge
5. Hunter
17. Time
26.NMDS

DeletedUser6695

Wait, the rank one tribe is full of noobs because we want to noble easy vills?

You are either jealous of our awesomeness or lack intelligence (probably both)

DeletedUser

Wait, the rank one tribe is full of noobs because we want to noble easy vills?

well if yu wanted to noble easy vills.. why did you have to get 2 other puppet tribes to help you... surely you couldve nobled us as we are "easy vills"

You are either jealous of our awesomeness or lack intelligence (probably both)

jealousy does not come in to this... and surely im not the one who lacks intelligence.. as im not the one calling the help of my 2 puppet tribes to help me noble some "easy vills"

DeletedUser

Easy villages and barbs are the exact same in my mind, I don't care about it to be honest, but some ego maniac might.

DeletedUser6695

well if yu wanted to noble easy vills.. why did you have to get 2 other puppet tribes to help you... surely you couldve nobled us as we are "easy vills"

jealousy does not come in to this... and surely im not the one who lacks intelligence.. as im not the one calling the help of my 2 puppet tribes to help me noble some "easy vills"

Your assumptions are ridiculous, maybe you should think of the alternative.

Your tribe is so bad everyone wanted a few easy vills

DeletedUser

oh sorry my bad noob.. so how easy are the vills.. have we all been rimmed yet???

DeletedUser6695