#2143 1 day x250

DeletedUser

Anyone playing that round seriously?

Looking for a team, even if its only for 1 round ;)

my skype : pablo_ramon96

hit me up;)

DeletedUser

Usually Sneak will be on and they accept everyone so just request an invite and i'm sure they'll invite ya.

DeletedUser13240

Usually Sneak will be on and they accept everyone so just request an invite and i'm sure they'll invite ya.
Yeah but they don't let average players in (not talking about me), but they let total noobs like cardboy in :lol:.
SLAP! Have the same recruitment policy! lol

That's rubbish. Last I heard, they weren't letting anyone in because they got begged by mobs of people (or just PM) to join them.

DeletedUser7179

Begged by mobs of people? hahaha!! That does make me laugh! I can guarantee if this server was buzzing most of the people in there wouldn't be there anymore!

Safety in numbers has always been and will always be the SLAP! way!

DeletedUser

SLAP! is the oldest tribe on this server. Nearly every single person who's been with SLAP! since the start is still with SLAP!

But I understand your envy. You've never once had a team who you can rely on and who'll always have your back. We're about as close to a band of brothers as you can get on an internet game. Not like I personally need to defend our namesake. Everyone who's been playing speed for atleast a month knows this.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser11069

You've never once had a team who you can rely on and who'll always have your back. We're about as close to a band of brothers as you can get on an internet game. Not like I personally need to defend our namesake. Everyone who's been playing speed for atleast a month knows this.
Any MOBA game that there is REQUIRES a lot more teamwork than any tribalwars team WOULD EVER ACHIEVE. And that is one of the few game genres that requires more teamwork than TW. You would've known that if you played any other games ^^

DeletedUser11069