Commands Overview - include haul information

DeletedUser

(only for premium accounts)

This script is ran on the Commands overview and will show what resources each party of troops are carrying. A statistics widget with information about the hauls is also included.

The script:
JavaScript:
javascript:$.getScript('https://media.innogamescdn.com/com_DS_UK/Scripts/twcheese_commandHauls_launcher.js');void 0;

I suggest to use the return filter or you will end up waiting longer than necessary.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

[PP]
Much love cheese. This is the one thing I have wanted added to premium accounts since I started playing in 2007.[/PP]

DeletedUser

It looks good but I cant find anywhere that tells me how to install it in my browser

DeletedUser

Ok done it - it is brilliant. I hope Tracy puts it as a permanent feature

DeletedUser

Yep nice script :)

is a legal SRE coming soon? :icon_biggrin:

DeletedUser7210

Excellent script but is there any way to have this script bring up the hauls on a permanent basis, rather than click it each time you go back to command overview?

DeletedUser

Excellent script but is there any way to have this script bring up the hauls on a permanent basis, rather than click it each time you go back to command overview?

No. Scripts aren't allowed to run automatically.

DeletedUser7210

Commands Overview - include haul

No worries. The script is still awesome and thank you for putting in the time to create them :)

DeletedUser

updated

changes: works with tw v7 formating.

functional differences from jagerblue's patch:
- works on internet explorer
- works with returning commands that have timber/clay but no iron (in addition to working with commands that do have returning iron).

DeletedUser5175

Suggestion to improve this wonderful script