(Discussions) Interviews with CF

DeletedUser6695

Well guys I intend to interview people from the world 8 community.

Please put yourself forward if you would like to be interviewed.

Also feel free to put forward possible questions

Thanks,
CF

DeletedUser6695

INTERVIEW WITH IXXXI

CF: Tell us a little about yourself, any personal information you’d like to share with us? What if any other hobbies do you partake in?

William: Uhm I am called Will, I am quite young so I have a lot of time for pointless (but sometimes fun) games 8-|
I play many sports which are my only hobbies to be honest, mainly rugby and football :)

CF: Cool, so how did you come across TW? When did you start playing?

William: I think my brother saw an ad on miniclip or something and then showed me the game, so I started playing then..
This was around when W13 was about and I was so young I had no idea what I was doing, I quit W13 and then came back for W29 and W30 but then quit again and came back for W53 :)

CF: Lol, well as you've said a few times your new to the UK servers, What brought you here?

William: Well to be perfectly honest I was talking to people in my W53 tribe (Drama!) and somebody was playing some foreign server and was rank 1 while not being to active so I asked him if most other tribalwars servers are a lot easier than .net and he said yeah so I came to play on .co.uk to see what it's like.
I do like it here so will be sticking around ]:)

CF: Just wait till we get good settings you'll regret staying, You have already quit TW twice, What is it that makes you come back? What aspects of the game do you enjoy?

William: Haha why's that?:p
Well I quit because I got bored of it and just came back both times because I had nothing to do so came to see what it is like now and if much has changed and then ended up staying for a little bit. Although this time I stayed for a lot longer than the last time and I will probably stay for much longer :)