Hello! - New to UK.

DeletedUser

Hello everyone! I'm Solitude.

I've played the .Net servers for about 4 years roughly, I can't remember exactly what world I started on!

I tend to change alias', but I want to stick to this one for the UK servers. I'm hoping to make some friends here and have a good couple worlds with people!
I'm new to TW forums by the way, I never used it in .Net as the amount of people using it was too overwhelming for my liking.

Anyway! How is everyone?

- Soli.

DeletedUser

Good to hear!
I'm pretty good myself, looking forward to getting started, but not sure which world to join or should I wait for UK15? :s

Thanks for the welcome! ^.^

- Soli.

DeletedUser4083

Welcome to the .uk server Soli, I hope that you will enjoy your time here :)

DeletedUser4753

Good to hear!
I'm pretty good myself, looking forward to getting started, but not sure which world to join or should I wait for UK15? :s

Thanks for the welcome! ^.^

- Soli.

Welcome pal, i too pretty new to forums but wish'd id joined at start of tw career, turns out to be a nice lil filler between nuke firing ;)

n w13 is the place to be :D

w14 smells funny........... :lol: (not propaganda) ;)

DeletedUser

Thank for the welcomes guys!

@D1mension Haha yeah same! Well I'm just worried I'll join W13 and be on the rim with nothing going on until I finally reach a noble stage and find someone with 400k taking me out before I get very far:(

- Soli.

DeletedUser3312

Welcome pal, i too pretty new to forums but wish'd id joined at start of tw career, turns out to be a nice lil filler between nuke firing ;)

n w13 is the place to be :D

w14 smells funny........... :lol: (not propaganda) ;)
I dislike you.

DeletedUser4753

Thank for the welcomes guys!

@D1mension Haha yeah same! Well I'm just worried I'll join W13 and be on the rim with nothing going on until I finally reach a noble stage and find someone with 400k taking me out before I get very far:(

- Soli.