Is there a Bashing rule/limit?

DeletedUser

Hello,
I ask this question because every time I restart on a world the same guy constantly finds me and attacks me just to bash/grieve me, no matter what points I'm at he will consistently attack me so I can not advance at all and it just makes the game unplayable at that point.
I play on the Classic World.
Is there nothing I can do but stop playing because he has around 20 - 40 villages all/most maxed so there is nothing I can do to combat him?

DeletedUser360

If I was you I'd play under a new account name. Find a good tribe early on and ask the leadership for advice and learn the game well. Good luck.

DeletedUser

Well I don't need advice because I've been playing for several years on the .net version of tribal wars but didn't realise there was a UK one to go to until recently. This isn't based on him being better, it just he has vastly more troops and villages and I start out with one then when I'm out of beginners protection he starts to attack again and soon enough he nobles me instead of getting one that is a lot more worth while.

DeletedUser360

Well I don't need advice because I've been playing for several years on the .net version of tribal wars but didn't realise there was a UK one to go to until recently. This isn't based on him being better, it just he has vastly more troops and villages and I start out with one then when I'm out of beginners protection he starts to attack again and soon enough he nobles me instead of getting one that is a lot more worth while.

I've been playing from when there were just 2 worlds on .net the game changes all the time and you can learn new things, those that get left behind are players who have a closed mind and don't want to learn of other players, everyone learns off each other and works well. Be sure to start again and learn

DeletedUser360

Did you play till the end of W1 net?