Just Thinking....

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser9810

I have been playing TW for about 3 years now and am now looking at the changes that they are making especially with win scenarios like on w8.

I am seeing people quit left and right because they believe there is no hope to win. Players that use premium and account manager are beginning to just stop and not renew for the same reason. This defineately cuts into the revenue that innowgames makes.

At least with the original premise and slugging it out or hugging until an entire world is won, people at least have hope until extremely late in the game and are more likely to continue with their premium for a much longer period of time.

TW needs to have new worlds with the old winning premise and some with a much shorter one like w8 and what they are doing on .net.

I myself stopped putting anymore money into this world as there is no way to win at this point. I will continue nuking and nobling and defending till the end. I am continuing to fund my world on .net as it is still going and I have been paying premium on that account for 2.5 years and will continue for a few more months until we win that world. -

Remember innowgames - you have to cater not only to the clientel you are trying to attract but also to your old and longtime customers too.

DeletedUser10306

Actually mate, i've recently found out that world 8 might not end when the win condition is met. There is a chance, a good chance, that when the condition is met, the world will be closed to new players and whoever is there will be able to fight it out until the very end. So all hope isn't lost, don't give up just yet.

DeletedUser5582

I have been playing TW for about 3 years now and am now looking at the changes that they are making especially with win scenarios like on w8.