No social Life

• Thread starter DeletedUser2278
  • Start date

DeletedUser

Tyrande I have to agree with everything you've said. I have been playing for 4 years. After the first full year of playing non stop I tried to quit, It didnt work out like I planned. So I was finding ways to try and quit, but at the same time I was playgin and having a blast so I really didnt want to quit.

Then! Jamms quitting guide came out, Im sorry to say it didnt work for me. I started getting withdrawals from not playing the game, I am seriously addicted even though my parents never let me get on the computer i sneal on at school, or when ever they leave the house and wake up in middle of the night also ^^

So you're saying it's like drugs?

Yes it is :(
But i love drugs :)

DeletedUser5333

This game can be a pain. The precision timing required to be effective in attacks at a high level is possibly to time consuming. For example I have a set of attacks within the distance of one half of a continent and I want them all to land at 8am but to do that one is launched at 9am the day before the attack day and then another one at 4:50 am on the attack day with many scattered attacks inbetween. I'd basically have to dedicate an entire day to it if I want to do it. When i was farming it was even worse but now all my towns are capped out with lvl 30 res pits its not to bad.

DeletedUser

[ke]
Lol. But seriously, TW isn't that hard to balance between your RL and work.[/ke]

I vote on Tyrande for drama queen because to be honest like Krieg said, it isn't that hard to balance tribalwars and real life and this is also a good reason to get a co-player.