Peace Out

DeletedUser

Everything will eventually come to an end
So try to savor the moment, cuz time flies don't it
The beauty of life, you gotta make it last for the better
Cuz nothin' lasts forever - Nasir Jones

I know I didn't play much here and since I requested to be IP banned on .net forums, I may as well say good bye here. I quit nearly two months ago, but I never really got the chance to say goodbye to a lot of people. I know I've told people that I would never make a thread, but I just want to make this an official good bye to Tribal Wars. I started playing this game February of 2008 but didn't really get good at it for nearly almost a year. I never considered myself to be a great player, and flattered that many players feel that I am a great player and have me on their dream teams and whatnot. I made some great friends during my time playing this game. I just wanna give a few of them shout outs here: (no specific order)

Lisa - Probably one of my oldest friends here on TW. You were always there for me and you already know that I am always there for you. You are a great friend to not only me, but to everyone you are friends with. The way you cheer people up is tremendous and I have learned how to be a better person from you. Even through the chaos going on in your life, you still found ways to cheer people up. Truly an amazing person and people that didn't get to know her the way I did, I feel sorry cause they are missing out on a truly amazing individual. :icon_razz:

Alex/27 - My man! We've known each other for a long ass time now, and I know you don't even play anymore but you and I have been tight for quite sometime. You are a class act bro and keep it real all the time. Not only were you a great player and teammate, you were one helluva friend. Keep doing your thing.