Press The Button [Press]

DeletedUser12782

Press is looking for members.

About :
Name - Press The Button
Tag - Press

Press is a theme based tribe of experienced players. We are looking to fill up our ranks. We have a 20 member limit. We are looking to spread the members over 2K's for that extra farming space.

Location - 10 SouthWest and 10 SouthEast

Members lists -
green.png
-Press.to.Play?
Not applicable
green.png
-Press.To.Incinerate?
Not applicable
green.png
-Press.To.Piss?
Not applicable
green.png
-Press.to.Restart?
Not applicable
green.png
-Press.To.Climax?
Not applicable
green.png
-Press.To.Noble?
Not applicable
-Press.To.Fail?
More to add soon.

In-Game Names - You can use your current name. But can also use the tribe Theme name. Owners decision.

Leadership :

My name is JD. I am the Founder of Press. I have been playing tribalwars for about 10 years now on 3 of the English servers(UK, US, .NET).
Past accounts -
W4 - Beddoe007 - 5 mil
W13 - Kethrin - 1 mil
W19 - Rumsfeld - Co-Player till 8 mil points
W21 - Kethrin - 7 mil Rank 1
W25 - Raylenuk - Co-player till 5mil points
W44 - *Jezza - 1 mil points
W47 - Lcaos - 500K points
US4 - Enchanting Dreams - 4K points Rank 1
UK18 - Puzzel1993 - 60K Points

Past Leadership -
W19 - Earned my way onto council of ASYLUM
W21 - Founded SOAP. Small tribe that was heavilly feared. Merged with Puffin(PnP) at 2-3mil points(Per player). Was offered position on PnP council as baron.
W25 - Was a baron of =HOG=. Quit at 5 mil points.
W47 - Founded TBD. Small tribe who fought from the rim against much bigger opposition.
UK18 - Founded The Impression. Took a week break as a friend died and came back to my tribe in IPanda.
W73 - Re-Found The Im from UK18(As premmy) Took down a family tribe and decided to quit due to boredom.

Requirements :
Skype - Non Negotiable