The Myrmidons

• Thread starter DeletedUser7179
  • Start date

DeletedUser7179

I am starting a new tribe called Myrmidons..
The purpose of this tribe is for me to teach other players how to play the game to a level where you can keep up with the 'so called' better players of the game and maybe become one of those that can win a round rather than coming top 3 or top 5.

What am I looking for?
People who are active and above all LOYAL! Other than that all else can be taught/learnt!

Requirments
You must have skype
You must speak good English
You must use Opera (as this is what I use so will be easier for me to show you with this)

I welcome all applicants, from complete novices to people who are considered/consider themselves good players..... even those that were previously/currently a member of SLAP! if you are willing to learn and willing to put past differences behind you then so am i! 2013 is a new year and as such I want to get this server buzzing with competition!

1 condition on joining is that all previous affilitions/NAPS/Alliances will be broken.. Your only loyalty will be to The Myrmidons and the Myrmidons alone we will fight as a team against all others in the round and I will not tolerate I can't attack or support against this player or that player!

So if this sounds of interest to you then either post below or send me a private message with your skype address and a breif description of your previous experiance playing speed (and normal worlds if your a normal world player wanting to play speed) so we can talk.

Many Thanks for your time and lets make 2013 a good year for speed!

DeletedUser8097

Note to SLAP players. Yes, they will also be accepted as young padawans willing to learn.

DeletedUser7179

Note to SLAP players. Yes, they will also be accepted as young padawans willing to learn.