Top 10 Player Interviews!

• Thread starter DeletedUser11183
  • Start date

DeletedUser11183

Introducing you to the Top 10 UK13 Players (As of 21:15 on the 01/08/2012)

Kept them brief as the servers new, and things will change

Rep Appreciated as always! :)

I am your host, and owner of Ad Infernum.

1 Ad Infernum (My Co)
Firstly, tell me a bit about yourself outside the game of tribal wars, whose behind that computer screen?
So, Im Alvin Ian Chan, 17 Yo From the philippines. a junior taking BS Applied Mathematics, major in mathematical finance in Ateneo de Manila University. Basically, im an introvert which doesnt want to go outdoors other than being a college student and a TW player, i was or still am a sudoku enthusiast, competing in a tournament at least once a year and i can solve the 3x3x3 rubiks cube in more or less 30 secs

How would you sum yourself up in three words?
I am Neo

Explain (Briefly) your tribal wars experience?
Ok, I started playing tribalwars on and off with High school friends 5-6 years ago. Where i learned the basic stuff like backtiming, sniping and trains. Only early this year where i decided to play the game competetively

What tribe are you in and how are you finding it there?
Well, basically SHAC has been doing great so far and i dont see a reason for it to break anytime soon. The leadership has been doing a great job defending the rights of its members as shown in how it deals the WC:) issue. Its also a top 1 tribe for a long time now :D

Finally, is there anything else you would like to add?
Not really..

2 Assassin222
Firstly, tell me a bit about yourself outside the game of tribal wars, whose behind that computer screen?
Nothing really to tell, Just another parent trying to numb the boredom of every day life.

Needs a life

My first world was uk2 learned a lot quite fast, Came back to play uk11 with a mate, which is going better then i expected. Now playing uk13 for a bit of fun.

I'm in WG and all is going well so far.