tribes

DeletedUser

i'm new to this game and i think its probabally a good idea to get in to a tribe early to make freinds that can help me with the game but if i join a tribe can i leave that tribe and join a stronger(or even create my own) at a later date?

DeletedUser

So far there is only one world and that's World One. Yes, on this and most of worlds on tribal wars allows this but if you joined some worlds on other TribalWars sites on another server, it will specify if you have to stay in your first tribe and may even allocate a tribe like www.tribalwars.net/en27 (but that tribe placement has ended as the first couple of months f the world has passed an the time limet has ended.

DeletedUser

There are no restrictions on your movement between tribes. However, tribes generally dislike players that "tribe hop". In that case, they may consider you a spy and attack you because of it.

DeletedUser

before leaving, a good reason must be given to your duke.

Do not say "i think i want to try and see what this other stronger tribe is like" since that will most likely get you farmed(repeatedly attacked)

DeletedUser

To summerize what has already said Bennett..

You can leave your tribe at a later date,
You can form your own if you wish,
Do NOT constantly join and leave tribes as you will be attacked for it,
Do NOT leave a tribe without reason. (unless no one is talking then go nuts)

DeletedUser

Also, good advise here: Make sure the tribe/s you choose to join are decent tribes :)

DeletedUser

Yes as most people have said you can leave a tribe to join a stronger one

But make sure you tell your current tribe why you have left :)

DeletedUser

Can anyone tell me exactly how you can create a tribe of your own?

DeletedUser