Very Important Question

DeletedUser1508

Guest
Even though I don't play uk7, am I still allowed to post in here? :icon_surprised:
 

nemesis666

Guest
No reason why you can't, just mind the rules with regard to bad language etc.
 

DeletedUser1508

Guest
Well, nice to know. I don't actually want to post, just wondering if I could. Oh, and Nauz's thread looked so lonely :icon_cry:
 

nemesis666

Guest
I'm modding the forum, so I don't have a problem if you want to post in here., So long as its within the rules.
 

DeletedUser1508

Guest
This is w7, not w8... why would you think I will play w8?

>.>

<.<

>.>
 

DeletedUser1410

Guest
don't know just thought you might drop back into TW seeing as your on the forums and missing it so!