Brent VS No2

DeletedUser

First off, I have never done anything like these before, so apologies, its a real stab in the dark for me, and i was bored so i decided to make it a bit more interesting than a few lines in game , sorry i just realised i was a day behind

2w3rgwg.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser10520

very good Chaz and gave you plus 1 as liked the scroll.

"after a few weeks of investigation the council of ugh came to the conclusion that No2 were related to WC....."

Sacre Noodle do you not read the cartoons! Honestly and my rates are so reasonable too! Does it take you an hour to agree that the sun has come up?! And folks say council run tribes work :icon_eek:

DeletedUser

very good Chaz and gave you plus 1 as liked the scroll.

"after a few weeks of investigation the council of ugh came to the conclusion that No2 were related to WC....."

Sacre Noodle do you not read the cartoons! Honestly and my rates are so reasonable too! Does it take you an hour to agree that the sun has come up?! And folks say council run tribes work :icon_eek:

thanks, problem was there was a lot of dispute about their actual relations and i wanted to make sure i had my facts straight first, as some sources claimed no, while others claimed they were just making room for bigger players,

DeletedUser7044

Friday 23rd ?

What year are you starting this war ??:lol:

Nice effort though

DeletedUser7198

00:00 Friday the 23rd February? Which year exactly? 2018? that makes it 6 years to prepare for war..... yes that should give everyone time to build a noble or two.

DeletedUser5596

Nice one chaz55, good effort.

I suppose we should wish both tribes the best of luck.

DeletedUser

Side 1:
Tribes: BRENT
Side 2:
Tribes: No 2

Timeframe: Last 24 hours

Total conquers:

Side 1: 2
Side 2: 1
Difference: 1

chart

Total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1: 0
Side 2: 0
Difference: 0

chart

Points value of total conquers:

Side 1: 15,988
Side 2: 501
Difference: 15,487

chart