Dust - UK16

DeletedUser5774

stardustmajestic.jpg

Name:Stardust
Tag: Dust
World: UK16
Leadership: SexySmurf
Starting direction: Unknown.

At the end of time, a moment will come when just one man remains. Then the moment will pass. Man will be gone. There will be nothing to show that we were ever here... but stardust.

------

Hello TW. For those who do not know who I am, I am Nicole. I've been playing Tribalwars since the end of 2008 and I've been on several worlds. Whilst I have not been considered a competitive player, I have shown potential and I have been in several premade tribes that have had a lot of fabulous players. I was even in W1N for a short amount of time when Roch2001's CHE!!! merged with them, which pretty much sealed UK1 for a W1N win.

I have also made a small reputation as a speed player, but as I have said, I've never been that competitive in speed nor have I been on a normal world. I think the nearest I could be explained would be, "Potential yet to be harnessed " I know I can play this game and I know that I have the ability and skill to leader a rank one tribe, as well as achieve as a rank one account.

This has yet to be seen though. I have created premade tribes before. Some have not taken off, others have which have ended in disaster. This has mainly been due to a lack of motivation, real time issues and pure laziness. This will be different for UK16. We have plenty of time to prepare in the event of UK16's creation, as it will be a few months before it is released. By this time, my free time will be freed up considerably and so I will have the motivation, time and ability to lead my latest and last creation: Dust.