Greatest speed player of all time

DeletedUser

Who do you guys feel is the best speeder out there of all time,rate these list of principles to your respected nomination out of 10 and explain why you gave them this grade what makes someone "the best" and post who you nominate, yes I know some of you cannot pin point a single player as there are many that deserve this but try your best ;) ;

list of principles

- Skill

-Knowledge

-Loyalty

-Fair play

-Courage

-Friendliness

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Well I have two people that I think are really good, Idk about the best ever because Im new to the speed worlds.

RetributionDefined-

- Skill
8.5/10- He knew what he was talking about and had a lot of tips and suggestions. But he didn't dramatically stand out growth wise and I never got to see his other set of skills apart from farming and nobling.

-Knowledge
9.5/10- Seemed to know a lot and also taught me a lot about speed already. Definitely knew what he was talking about and how to play the game.

-Loyalty
10/10- I haven't heard anything about him, and he has a good head on his shoulders and doesn't take drastic measures when they aren't needed. He also seems to have a good history with other players, and now myself.

-Fair play
9.5/10- Not seen him cheating, or heard of him cheating. His ability to play gave him a 9.5/10 because it Isn't fair to newer players that grow really slow. And they have a tendency to post that he is cheating on their profile or tribe profile^^

-Courage
7/10- He didn't really need to show any courage when he played the round with me, but the fact that he jumped into the forums head first showed a little courage from his part. http://forum.tribalwars.co.uk/showthread.php?20816-First-Speed-Club-on-UK

-Friendliness
9.5- Very friendly and understanding. But has a little bite to him, if you push his 100th nerve.

Rams1987

- Skill
9.5/10- This guy rimmed me on .net and I didn't even have room to breath. IT was astounding.