Knights Of Middle Earth

DeletedUser

This is my first time creating a thread on a tribe, I wouldn't even go as far to call it a PnP as i haven't got enough material to create one ;). Basically making this as the forums are pretty dead and i'm not a big fan of KME.

The Beginning

My Story begins when I receive a mail from a certain 01 - Pegasus, the Duchess of KME, entitled 'Warning'. It begins simply enough but as I converse more with the leader of KME, I realize just how noob-y this tribe really is.

01 - Pegasus on 10.07. at 20:08
One of your players Jubblies is constantly attacking one of my player whitespoot if these attacks carry on, my tribe will retaliate, I advise you to stop now.

Now, Jubblies is currently being sat by one of his friends (who is not in my tribe; WTF? for those who care). I explain this to Pegasus and inform her to take the issue up with said player. Now don't get me wrong, i'm not going to ask a member to stop farming a player just because the Duchess of the biggest (member-wise) tribe on World 5 asks me to.

Despite this, she is convinced that we're to be held fully responsible;
01 - Pegasus today at 11:48
Ive spoken with ****** my issue is not with him, you are responsible for your members, You have left me no alternative, my tribe will retaliate on your whole tribe

128660865291477085.jpg

After this; I'm offered one final way out, dismiss Jubblies or incur the full retaliation of KME

01 - Pegasus today at 13:54
Then dismiss the member that is being sat, you are responsible for him.

Allana

J3east today at 14:38
I am not dismissing Jubblies for his account sitters actions.

The Retaliation

First and foremost, the mighty Duchess leads the assault with her unspilt-able fake train, swiftly followed by hordes of other fakes from her fellow tribemates.

ram.jpg