Leadership

Nauzhror

Reaction score
i want to pick up on this part just briefly here. every leader i have had in the past that has sat my account has always sabotaged my account.

everytime i have been away on business for a few days and set my leader as sitter he / she themselves as a leader has internalled my villages.

so for me personally nobody gets my sit although if my leader wanted information such as troops i would not hide them but i just wanted to point out that even some of the good players (yes i consider myself to be good :p) will not allow account sits because of these problems especially when the leader of my tribe at this current time threatens to dismiss me for not giving her my sit yet she is a 2k Player that has no clue how to play lol.

i hope i was clear i am rather tired so there is prolly alot of typo's

If someone thinks that as a former admin I am going to sabotage their account and get myself banned I assure you, I do not want them in my tribe :p
If someone in my tribe is obviously cheating, I will dismiss them immediately and report them. I do not condone cheating of any sort. I do not associate with people who cheat, if I am in a tribe and other memebrs are obviously cheating the same is true, I am reporting them and either they are getting dismissed or I am leaving. Under no circumstances would I ever abuse an account sit.

Ban Hammer

Reaction score
i think that was misunderstood. i didn't mean you personally as a leader nauz i just meant it in a general manner. of course even with all my personal experience of account sits there are still people i would set but as to any general leader i wouldn't i guess sit differs depending on the leader but i was more stating it in the way that some people do have these problems with some people they have been lead by.

Maggie Wallis

Reaction score