[Moved]How do I noble someone?

DeletedUser

Being a total noob to TW's I have an idea but thats all it is. I have my noble and several easy targets in my church radius.

I only have one noble atm, but have the res to get more if thats the best way forward.

Do I just clear troops then attack with my noble. Do I have to cat anything to the ground thus enabling my noble to take the village.

If theirs anyone out there that can have a look at my first village and let me know, oh and no nobling of me :icon_wink:

DeletedUser

As long as you attack with 1 or more nobles, and at least one noble survives the attack, the player's loyalty will be reduced.

All other methods of clearing and reducing their wall level depends on the situation and the player.

^^Not so sure :S

If you send two nobles in the same attack, I believe they still have the same effect as one noble... which is why you send them in seperate attacks to increase total amount of -loyalty damage.

^^confusing post?

And you could clear with your noble, but weither your noble survives that attack depends on the defensive force of the player.

And I thought this was like that other thread with the same title :|

DeletedUser

lol yes just saw that after posting, as I said total noob .

DeletedUser

OK So I am REALLY new. How do you get your FIRST noble? Is that you? I don't then know how to make another noble and I have an abandoned village with my troops in it just waiting for a noble of mine to ride in and claim it.

DeletedUser2598

You build an academy which requires level 20 HQ,smithy and level 10market.

DeletedUser

OK So I am REALLY new. How do you get your FIRST noble? Is that you? I don't then know how to make another noble and I have an abandoned village with my troops in it just waiting for a noble of mine to ride in and claim it.

Considering you're new its going to take a really long time for you to even build an academy :icon_neutral:

DeletedUser