[Moved]Newbie help

DeletedUser

I am curious as to how many bonus villages you can attack while building your empire.
Say for example i attack a bonus village with 100% extra clay pruduction , can i then attack another village with same bonus and will it accumulate , creating massive productions , same with iron and wood .
Also is there any reason to attack other village without being a noble man , is ther any real benefits to it .
As my thread title says , i am new to this so all answers appreciated .
Thanks in advance....Mark

DeletedUser

You can attack as many villages as you want, this includes every type of village whether it be: barbarian, player or bonus.

If a village is 100% clay for example, it just means that village will produce double the amount of clay per hour than a normal village would. The bonus's will not accumulate.

There are of course many benefits to attacking villages without using nobleman. Attacking villages to take their resources is very important, also you attack players to kill their troops so you have less competition in your area.

DeletedUser

I am curious as to how many bonus villages you can attack while building your empire.
Say for example i attack a bonus village with 100% extra clay pruduction , can i then attack another village with same bonus and will it accumulate , creating massive productions , same with iron and wood .
Also is there any reason to attack other village without being a noble man , is ther any real benefits to it .
As my thread title says , i am new to this so all answers appreciated .
Thanks in advance....Mark

Briefly.
You can attack as many bonus villages or player villages as you like as long as they are not significantly lower in points than you and effected by the Attacker : Defender rule .