restart (center of your tribe??)

DeletedUser

I'm on K53 and my tribe is on another continent in K64 If I restart, will I get the option to restart in center of tribe and will that move me to K64? I went into the restart menu.. and it wants my pw and to click okay.It doesn't say anything about "center of my tribe yet, and since I don't know what's on the other side of that door and what I am committing myself to.. I'm afraid to click OK. Could anyone enlighten me on this? Oh, I'm on World 2

Delileah

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Im pretty new to this so forgive me , but do you really want to be dropped in the middle of your tribe , wouldn`t it make farming a little sparcer due to all your buddies wanting to build their own villages bigger.
Dunno if you get where im coming from but i kinda like being all on my own with about 4 hrs walk between me and my tribe so we can farm inbetween us both with not too much in the way yet to stop us. Dont mean that in a selfish way , just if theres loads of you in same area it would be harder.

Stomper

DeletedUser

I do see what you mean but it's in the likes of where you've got a tight nit strong tribe where it will be more likely used. :icon_razz: Then they can protect and send you resources

DeletedUser920

A little bit of space, but when someone asks for support or help attacking and they're 2-3 days away, it gets a little silly. When they're on the opposite side of the world, travel could take weeks. It's possible, but not very quick - usually they will have solved their problem or been nobled before you can do much about it.

We've a couple of people we're moving closer to resolve this - but coordinating noble attacks and loyalty when the journeys take a number of days is another nightmare.

DeletedUser