Top 5 Tribes

DeletedUser

Cuz we all know most of the top 20 are rubbish.

Jut to clarify this is not a thread for discussing the top 5 tribes ranked on points but the tribes you consider to be top 5 on other factors. So your top 5 might be
1. Bi!
2. 404
3. Elite!
4. Pest
5. Weed

(Top 5 based on APP)

I know somone mentioned that 404 wouldn't make their top 5. Thats fine, just tell us who would.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

From what i've seen.

1. Bi!
2. 404
3. VDom
4. +PEST-
5. could be many... -EWS- seem okay..

DeletedUser

How i see the top five

1. Bi
2. 404
3. +Pest-
4. Elite
5. Weed

DeletedUser6795

Rank 1 - 5

Bi! <--- Great tribe containing some of the games best players

404 <--- Can't see any problems with their growth as they also have great players and a great set up

+Pest- <--- Good tribe who seem to know the game well, not player whored

Elite! <--- know the ropes of the game but i don't know much more about them.

KGM <--- because they are total noobs from W1 but i love them. W1N FTW!!!

DeletedUser

Rank 1: Team GB - Highest average points per player
Rank 2: Beyond Imagination - Anti-Nubbins brigade
Rank 3: Urban Misfits - Small tribe but good players despite their size (Suprised nobody has mentioned them..)
Rank 4: Don Juans Love School - Underestimated by most but just above the usual mass recruiter tribe
Rank 5: iLove you all - Anti-Merge <3

Although they made it into the top 5, there is a large skill/eficiency gap between 3 and 4.

DeletedUser

Rank 1: Team GB - Highest average points per player
Rank 2: Beyond Imagination - Anti-Nubbins brigade
Rank 3: Urban Misfits - Small tribe but good players despite their size (Suprised nobody has mentioned them..)
Rank 4: Don Juans Love School - Underestimated by most but just above the usual mass recruiter tribe
Rank 5: iLove you all - Anti-Merge <3

Although they made it into the top 5, there is a large skill/eficiency gap between 3 and 4.