Adios

DeletedUser

Go and dig then, i don't think RP will have any. IBF might have 3 from their big op on me if they archived.

DeletedUser

Not quite the same as 33 though from 1 player attacking also bearing in mind i get attacked a lot more than you do.

Reastablished

Reaction score
Never said it was, but they wernt 33 full nukes ;) and i forgot to mention when were you ever winning the war stats aginst RP because i dont remember that

DeletedUser13576

Not that close to being accepted in to END!

I personally would have like to have you on board as I'll be the first to admit I am new to this game and pretty bad at it so would have learnt a bit from you. However, you already know prior agreements stopped us letting you in.

You seem to have created a fair few enemies in the forum but always were nice to chat to in game so best of luck for world 24 or wherever you go next!

DeletedUser

Wasn't the council at a tie? That's pretty close :p

Yeah it is a shame to end in such poor style but everyone too scared to take me in ;)

Last edited by a moderator:

Deleted User - 70854

maybe people dont want to take you in because they dont want to? Its not always due to fear...

DeletedUser

I am half joking Tedd but from what i hear is the bigger tribes have basically banned eachother from taking me in even if they wanted to:

I personally would have like to have you on board as I'll be the first to admit I am new to this game and pretty bad at it so would have learnt a bit from you. However, you already know prior agreements stopped us letting you in.

Same followed for IBF and RP...

Deleted User - 70854

Tbf, nothing more annoying than warring a tribe to find enemy players being recruited by allys

DeletedUser

Judging by the conversation i had with END it seemed they didn't want to be allys anymore and that was the plan... But yes agreed it can be frustrating.

Deleted User - 70854

Im now surrounded by IBF and still not attacked ;(