how to stop being nobled

DeletedUser

how do i stop someone nobling be, :)

up dated 10/7/2009

how many times have you and your friends attacked emm!!!! how many of my troops did you kill, 5?

ops :-( did i just kill all yours hahaha...

http://uk1.tribalwars.co.uk/public_report/4a9df7d1a416a2a2a72f6e9b4ab851ae

not sure if the link will work! but like evey troops in one of your villas, and i'm a noob boo hoo hoo...
Defender:parsley Village:THE WRATH OF TKA (508|657) K65
unit_spear.png
unit_sword.png
unit_axe.png
unit_archer.png
unit_spy.png
unit_light.png
unit_marcher.png
unit_heavy.png
unit_ram.png
unit_catapult.png
unit_knight.png
unit_snob.png
Quantity: 034114010155004000 Losses: 034114010155004000

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Killing their nobles and then catting their acads and smithies a bit usually helps somewhat.

DeletedUser

goal archived? i win???

DeletedUser

There are many ways to kill nobles, either stack ur village with loads of defence. if he has sent multiple nobles try to get ur defence to arrive in between two of the noble attacks.
Or backtime him.

I feel sorry for you
If he has been insulting you, then u have to submit a ticket about it, with proff

good luck

DeletedUser

Please don't come here and call him a loser with no life and then say he has been insulting you.

And you don't need any buildings to get nobled.

DeletedUser

goal archived? i win???

Nauzhror

Reaction score
and i'm telling you this if the support don't deal with this and i don't get compensation, ie an apology form him i'm going to take feather action this is how strongly i feel about this, and it...