rax/stables/shop?

• Thread starter DeletedUser2765
  • Start date

DeletedUser

Yes i'm a noob because i chose to leave after the 2nd day. I really don't see where your arguement is though. It is a personal prefference. /End of :icon_confused:

And i never stated i was a good player, so there's no need to compare me to Darazi in any way shape or form.

Public forum, which allows me to post here. Weather i don't play this world or not. I posted an opinion. And you's jumped on it like a pack of rats with cheese.

This is my que to leave. :)

No you're a noob because you decided the world was boring after two days :lol:
Personal Preference? What is yours? If you don't have X amount of barbs quit? Nice great way to think.

Anyways you don't have any relative to this thread/forum of this server so why bother even posting here? Anyways

Continuation with this thread :)

Better question is who has most troops out of the top 5 :p

DeletedUser282

No you're a noob because you decided the world was boring after two days :lol:
Personal Preference? What is yours? If you don't have X amount of barbs quit? Nice great way to think.

Anyways you don't have any relative to this thread/forum of this server so why bother even posting here? Anyways

Continuation with this thread :)

Better question is who has most troops out of the top 5 :p

well its probably not KV, because he butchers his axe, its not you because ive been told Nauz had more troops than you. realistically its either Hoang or Inka, as Hoang also lost a lot of troops to get the 10k ODA milestone first, so it may well be inka.

DeletedUser

well its probably not KV, because he butchers his axe, its not you because ive been told Nauz had more troops than you. realistically its either Hoang or Inka, as Hoang also lost a lot of troops to get the 10k ODA milestone first, so it may well be inka.

Really? Talk to nauz. Instead of others.

DeletedUser282

Really? Talk to nauz. Instead of others.