The inadequacies of the noobs of K44, alas...

DeletedUser

REP ME IF YOU CONSIDER YOURSELVES AWESOME :icon_rolleyes:

Greetings ladies and gentlemen,

We in Bi! have been the subject of many conflicts. Many of you will be aware of the conflicts that Bi! have been in, all of which we have succeeded in crushing our opponent, time after time.

Yet...

Some noobs JUST DON'T GET IT!!! :mad:

!!!Noobs!!!

Answer the following question!

warrrd.jpg

Do you get it? Yes? No? Maybe? I'm a noob who doesn't understand TW?
Urrgh... all these futile responses.

Yet they still dare to meddle with the might of this tribe? Bold... but foolish. They draw their allies from other continents and join forces against our imperial might. They ally their mass-recruiting tribes to face us in battle. SO BE IT!
Bi! will grant you your death wish. :icon_cool:

Today, we will purge this infection of our continent. Today, we will crush our enemies into the dust.

Let it be known, K44 will be in the hands of Bi! ALONE. Trespassers will be packed in a cardboard box with a first class stamp to the rim (assuming their isn't a postal strike). So the grand announcement... ladies and gentlemen...

Bi! hereby declares war on DJLS, ~WET~ & VDom!!!

Written by Adellion,

By order of,

Tasha (Duchess of Bi!)

P.S. Don't forget to rep!

DeletedUser

You declared on the above tribes weeks ago. You trying to get some free rep Adellion? :p

DeletedUser

You declared on the above tribes weeks ago. You trying to get some free rep Adellion? :p

We never declared on them, officially. DJLS we have been fighting for ages admittedly.

VDom attacked us (presumably because DJLS were their allies).

~WET~ weren't even on our enemy list under a few days ago when we heard they were forming a coalition against us.

We considered this offensive, and thereby declared war.

That is all.

DeletedUser

I think he's being employed by whoever directed 300. I swear all his images are just big adverts for that film.

DeletedUser