Your new mod! :D

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

Hello everyone. :)

I'm your new mod, LastApparatus. You can call me Last, LA, Lastie, LastApp, Apparatus, App, or just about anything else you think will get the point across just fine. I'm sure there's a few of you who know me, as well as a few who don't, so I'll try to take the time to introduce myself.

My real name is James. I'm 22, and I'm a college student. I'm a TW-Addict, and I'm sure many of you know how that feels: I've been playing Tribalwars since en19, and 'quit' several times before now.

Anyways, to make this easier, I've stolen the "mod introduction" outline from .net. :D

Tribalwars job: General/GFX Heaven/Market Square Gossip

Favourite animal: ... I refuse to answer this one :D

Favourite drink (non alcoholic): Sweet Iced Tea! Without a doubt.

Hobbies: Programming, video games, drawing, reading.

Favourite music: I have an eclectic taste. I'll listen to ANYTHING at least once, then a few more times if I like the sound of it.

Favourite movie / series: Movie? Not sure. Series? Firefly, Dollhouse, Fringe, Heroes.

I could not live without: ...A lot of things, I suppose...

I don't like: I'm really quite open and accepting

Favourite quote: "Indeed, I believe, if we take habitual drunkards as a class, their heads and their hearts will bear an advantageous comparison with those of any other class. There seems ever to have been a proneness in the brilliant, and warm-blooded to fall into this vice. The demon of intemperance ever seems to have delighted in sucking the blood of genius and of generosity." - Abraham Lincoln

Additional Extras:

I'm another person just like all of you, whose only desire is to play and enjoy the game while taking part in the community via these boards. I'm not your enemy, and don't want any of you to think of me that way. I'm here to help keep the boards a kind, warm, and welcoming place, not to warn/infract/ban others for fun.