Our Stories

DeletedUser2243

Since im a bit bored and my GIMP keeps on crashing whenever I finish my maps, thought this would be intresting.

Well just post your Tw story so far on the .Co.Uk Server. :)

Il go first. :icon_razz:

I started off on this server a week late and im on the borderline of K55 onto K65. I must have been pissed out of my head because i created this feminine name and started posting in large pink letters and created a "Diary" :icon_neutral:. I am now carrying this on as a joke. People thought im a noob with comments such as:

Day 4:

RIP.
^^
49778 Grunthor 0 0 0

Thank god she picked SW, ill be able to farm her eventually ^^.
^^
Olympians << No Username anymore

Day 5 For Tweety
Tweety Follows This Link When BP ends and becomes a farm to Sylvester, granny passes away and cant protect her.
^^
5963 Final Countdown TSE 1.104 1 1104

And Me Atm:
62 Tweety STD! 13.867 4 3467

So after fluffing my early reputation i think im now back on track.

So at about 1k Points i started looking for a co-player, I found Matty who fits the bill perfectly, We overlap times at both On/Off points. He is known on .net as "69Matty96/Durka69" He also has a similar amount of experience to me including a rank top 20 account for over 3months.

So we went through the farming stage. No problems just straight cruising.

By the time we got to nobles, Someone decided it was a good idea to try and attack us, We backtimed him and nobled his reletively small 2k village.

Since then the only other person to attack us was a 3.8k player that attacked us while we was at 9k. We stacked him and nobled him for a price of around 600axes 400lc and a few k spears and a few Hc because he caught us while we was offline.

So Plain Cruising all the way?
We hope not!

But we are here to stay ;)

We are now attaining a solid rank which will see us dropping out of the top 100 for a while but then will see us pop back out again. ;)

Could everyone else post there .co.uk stories?