To all experienced players

DeletedUser

I'm a newb ( hopefully not a n00b) and this game has obviously seen many incarnations at other times.... I was wondering if the outcome is almost preset at this point? do 2 main tribes dominate the world at the end? does 1 tribe win? Or is it impossible to guess?

DeletedUser

There are too many variables to determine an outcome.
After about a year id guess at there being only 50-100 tribes.
There could be anywhere from 1-20 dominant tribes.

Check out the www.twstats.com for World 1, and u can see the differences.

DeletedUser

If .co.uk follows the line of .net what we'll see if the below life cycle:

• n00bs go nobling abandons.
  • guys who are good at this game attack n00bs
  • n00bs go all EMO and start crying, quite game and leave a tonne of abandons
  • guys who are good at this game go attack another n00b
  • noobs go nobling abandons
That is the tribalwars way.

DeletedUser

If .co.uk follows the line of .net what we'll see if the below life cycle:

• n00bs go nobling abandons.
  • guys who are good at this game attack n00bs
  • n00bs go all EMO and start crying, quite game and leave a tonne of abandons
  • guys who are good at this game go attack another n00b
  • noobs go nobling abandons
That is the tribalwars way.

Errmmm, no?

Maybe at the start of the world. I haven't seen that happen in later/end-game stages of worlds.

The game is only fun when you're up against some experiance.
@the OP, it's impossible to guess. Each world takes a different route. :icon_wink:

DeletedUser

Oh your right I'm a total n00b at this.

I was only one of the first 100 tribalwars player, was only one of 4 war leaders of the lolliance war and counted as one of the best offensive players in several wars:
SL vs TW
NP vs Death + Robac
NP vs Smurfs
NP vs Lolliance
TW vs everyone
DVADER vs TH

But hey what do I know about Tribalwars.....

DeletedUser

Oh your right I'm a total n00b at this.