Top 20 Tribe Opinions! <3

DeletedUser

TWM are a tribe that had a scrap with Virtus a few months back, they are in and around K36. Godd bunch of players.

DeletedUser

There's not much to tell really, we haven't done anything big except our scrap with Virtus like Juke said. Although we had a war with L.I when they were twice our size, Hoggy Balboa thought we were an easy target so we showed him what we were made of.

I'd played world 1 for a while and I got to learn the game after being easily nobled, those were the days I was a complete noob but I learnt from my mistakes. Then I decided to start a tribe on world 2 hoping to have better luck and hopefully a noobless tribe, I like to think of it as a raging success as we get on well with each other and we work well when it comes to war.

And to stay on topic, all tribes in the top 20 are good, except for 1-15 and 17-20 ROFL!

Joke :eek:

DeletedUser

1. Dogs (-)
When you are at the top you cant do anything but maintain or drop down. Dogs is pretty good at maintaining. They have a few wars going on but they all seem to be pretty quiet except for cothamrocks who likes taking villages off of them. Looks like a lot of internal nobling going on right now. Still number 1 in overall od and attack od. They dont have 5 continents like team or h.d, but have 40 mil points... I have a feeling they will keep maintaining for a while.

2. W~A~R (-)
Arguably one of the coolest (thematically) tribes in the game. Typing out their name (I hate tildas!) is really annoying though. It looks like they are just randomly killing T.U.F. and True 2 members. They seem to be getting no retaliation in return. Control 4 continents, good point scale. Their OD doesnt quite match up with their rank but they still seem to dominate with no contest. I have a feeling their diplomacy is pretty top notch.

3. TEAM (-)