psychologist pete

DeletedUser8157

Well your selective eye sight is a thing to behold... as I'm sure you can see that the only .net world I played beyond 2K points I was rank 1... so yes, that makes me terrible... and if you look a bit harder your see my .net nobling record... but hey.. it was a 81 point barb... but the giggles were worth it...

I played one .net world to 225 points.. took that one really seriously for at least 3 years... another to 1800 points, but I had 27 co-players so I don't count that as my own achievement...

But I'm just a noob... a noob that has worked out how to use different IGN's... clever hey?!!?

If someone seriously believed that Matt had 4 co-players to all play 1 hour each than they are clearly in need of some urgent medical attention or should leave their brains for medical science as something so small has got to be of interest to doctors...

But please.. post some more about me being a noob... after all I'm happy to admit that I get out grown during start up by solo played accounts that probably spend less time on line than me...

But then, my speed record isn't the greatest achievement in my life that I have to shout about and pat myself on my back every two mins to make myself feel important, intelligent and better than everyone else... Do you know anyone like that?

Why your thinking about that, look up Chocolate Fireguard.... It's what my friends call me...

we really all do barely play a hour each honestly when I log in there's like 2.3k lcs at home just lying there :lol:

Maggie Wallis

Reaction score
Sorry.. I believe you... my bad...

Now where is that number I need to give my brain to medical science...

DeletedUser